2021 Lessons

 When: Tuesday 13 April 2021 until Tuesday 15 June 2021, a total of 10 lessons. All lessons start at 7.00 pm until 9.00 pm.

 

Where: At the Bridge Clubrooms at 4 Derby St, Feilding.

Cost: $5 per lesson. 

Come on your own or with a partner.

You will get notes at every session.

Contacts: If you are interested in learning bridge please contact tutor, Dale Bain - 06 328 8185 or president, Bill Towler - 06 323 0344.

NEWSFLASH!

NOTICE FOR ALL MEMBERS

If you would like to attend any of the lessons, the schedule is below. This is to allow you to choose which lesson(s) you feel will benefit you most. Lessons are free for financial members. Please ring Dale on 328 8185 and let her know when you are coming so she can organise her notes and table numbers. 

Bridge Lesson Schedule

Week 1 Tuesday 13th April    Introduction to Bridge

Week 2 Tuesday 20th April    1-Level Opening Bids

Week 3 Tuesday 27th April     Responder’s Limit Bids

Week 4 Tuesday 4th May       Responder’s New Suits

Week 5 Tuesday 11th May     Balanced Hands

Week 6 Tuesday 18th May     Responder’s Rebids

Week 7 Tuesday 25th May     Overcalls

Week 8 Tuesday 1st June       Takeout Double

Week 9 Tuesday 8th June       Pre-emptive Opening Bids

Week 10 Tuesday 15th June   Strong Opening Bids

© 2014 by BridgeNZ. Proudly created with Wix.com 

  • Twitter Classic
  • facebook
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now